Jill Hamblin, NRA Pistol Instructor
Private Group Concealed Carry Classes at Your Place or Mine!
Now offering private group rates for Utah and/or Arizona Concealed Carry Classes! Group rates start at $300 at my place or $500 at yours! We can schedule date and time of your choice! Classes run approximately four hours, and includes everything needed including instruction, application(s), fingerprints, and photo. Additional state fees apply, currently $53.25 for Utah and $60 for Arizona.
$300- My place, group ten people minimum, and $30 each additional (14 people max at this location). Location is at Cedar Post Pawn in Hurricane.
$500- I'll come to you! Group rate up to ten people and $50 each after, $40 each if 20 or more people, and $30 each for 30 or more people. The host will receive a free class! Your group can be scheduled at location of your choice (in Southern Utah), or in St. George at Utah Safe Company.
What is needed to host a private class at your place? You provide seating, a counter top for fingerprinting, and a TV for a PowerPoint presentation (if you don't have a TV available I can bring mine). I bring all the rest!
Contact Jill with any questions. 435-635-5966 or firstname.lastname@example.org
It's More Than Just Concealed Carry Permits
There is WAY more to it than just getting a concealed carry permit. We go over TONS of great information regarding firearms safety, basic handgun training (no live fire involved), how to select the correct firearm, how to conceal carry, and all the laws regarding carrying a firearm with or without a permit.How To Get a Utah Concealed Carry Permit